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CONSOLIDATED FEE SCHEDULE 
(Res 24-50) 

 
ADVERTISING AND MAILING FOR POSTPONED ACTION OF A PUBLIC HEARING ITEM (Res 05-51) 

A)    An Applicant requesting that the City postpone action of an application noticed for a hearing at a public 
meeting has 90 days to re-notice -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $ Actual Cost 
*After 90 days the applicant must resubmit application and pay appropriate fees.   

 
ADVERTISING AND PUBLIC NOTICE FOR LAND USE APPLICATIONS (Res 06-15) 

A) Postage - number of property owners within 400 feet of proposed property---------------------------$ Actual Cost 
B) Envelopes - number of property owners within 400 feet of proposed property------------------------$ Actual Cost 
C) Signs to be posted on the site -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------$ Actual Cost 

 
ALARM SERVICES (Ord 344) (Ord 850) (Res 10-47) (Res 16-04) (Res 18-30) 
False alarm fees are assessed after four false alarms occur on a rolling twelve-month period.  This applies to 
businesses and residential alarms to include single-family and multi-family dwellings.  (Res 04-38) (Res 08-41) (Res 18-30) 

A) False Alarm Fees. 
Businesses 

(i) Begins on the 3rd false alarm ------------------------------------------------------------------- Warning letter sent 
(ii) Begins on the 4th false alarm and subsequent calls ----------------------------------------------------- $110.00 

  Residential 
(i) Begins on the 3rd false alarm ------------------------------------------------------------------- Warning letter sent 
(ii) Begins on the 4th false alarm and subsequent calls ----------------------------------------------------- $110.00 

 B)  Late Fees - fees are due on the date the notice is issued by the City: (Res 02-35) (Res 06-54) (Res 08-41) (Res 18-30) 

   (i)  An 18 percent fee will be assessed for all balances, collection penalties costs, and attorney’s fees 
beginning 40 days after the notice is issued. 

 
AMBULANCE 
 A)  Pursuant to Utah Code Annotated 26-8-4(18), Administrative Rule R426-1-8-2, 3, and 4, the Utah Department 

of Health establishes and orders the maximum allowable base ambulance rate for each fiscal year, which rate 
shall be the rate assessed by the Draper City Ambulance for ambulance service. 

 B)  Copies of Ambulance Report ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $5.00 
 
ANDY BALLARD ARENA RESERVATIONS (Res. 16-04) 
 A)  Arena Reservation Fee (Events charging no admission) (Res 01-05) (Res 12-12) 
   (i)  Day Show – 9 am – 10 pm 
    Resident or Draper City Business  --------- $300 plus $500 clean-up deposit ($10.00 non-refundable)   
    Non-resident or Non-Draper City Business $400 plus $500 clean-up deposit ($10.00 non-refundable) 
   (ii)  Hourly charge for use of arena lights (Res 02-30) (Res 12-12) -----------------------------------------------  $20.00 

B) Kitchen Rental (per day) ------------------------------------------------------------ $100.00 plus $400 refundable deposit 
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ANIMAL CONTROL (Res 18-65) 
 A)  Dog License Fee  
   (i)  Altered (spayed or Neutered) --------------------------------------------------------------------------  $6.00 annual 
   (ii)  Unaltered -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $20.00 annual 
   (iii)  Senior Citizen Fee ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $5.00 annual 
   (iv)  Senior Citizen Fee --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $10.00 lifetime 
   (v)  Late Fee -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $15.00 
 B)  Dog License Replacement Fee ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $1.00 
 C)  Dog License Transfer Fee - for transfer of license to other jurisdiction if owners move ----------------------- $1.00 
 D)  Animal Shelter / Impounded Animals (Res 02-30) 

   (i)  Dogs – Licensed 
     (a) 1st confinement --------------------------------------------------------------------------- $30.00 plus board 
     (b) 2nd confinement, within 1 year of 1st confinement ------------------------------ $50.00 plus board 
     (c) 3rd confinement, within 1 year of 1st confinement ------------------------------- $75.00 plus board 
      (d) 4th confinement ----- $150.00 plus board and owner must contact Animal Control for hearing 
      (e) 5th confinement ----- $175.00 plus board and owner must contact Animal Control for hearing 
   (ii)  Dogs - Not licensed: 

    (a) 1st confinement ----------------------------------------------------- $35.00 - plus license fee and board 
    (b) 2nd confinement ---------------------------------------------------- $75.00 - plus license fee and board 
    (c) 3rd confinement --------------------------------------------------- $100.00 - plus license fee and board 
    (d) 4th confinement --------------------------------------------------- $200.00 - plus license fee and board 

   (iii)  Cats: 
    (a) 1st confinement --------------------------------------------------------------------------- $20.00 plus board 
    (b) 2nd confinement -------------------------------------------------------------------------- $30.00 plus board 
    (c) 3rd confinement --------------------------------------------------------------------------- $40.00 plus board 
    (d) 4th confinement -------- $50.00 plus board and owner must contact animal control for hearing 

   (iv)  Small Livestock: 
    (a) 1st confinement --------------------------------------------------------------------------- $40.00 plus board 
    (b) 2nd confinement -------------------------------------------------------------------------- $50.00 plus board 
    (c) 3rd confinement --------------------------------------------------------------------------- $75.00 plus board 

   (v)  Large Livestock: 
    (a) 1st confinement --------------------------------------------------------------------------- $50.00 plus board 
    (b) 2nd confinement ------------------------------------------------------------------------- $100.00 plus board 
    (c) 3rd confinement ----- $125.00 plus board plus owner must contact Animal Control for hearing 
    (d) 4th confinement------ $150.00 plus board plus owner must contact Animal Control for hearing 
    (e) 5th confinement ----- $175.00 plus board plus owner must contact Animal Control for hearing 
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 E)  Boarding Cost per day: 
   (i)  All dogs and cats ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $8.00 
   (ii)  Small livestock ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ $10.00 
   (iii)  Large livestock ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $10.00 
 F)  Adoption Fee (Res 00-54) 
  (i)  Dogs - plus neuter/spay charge ------------------------------------------------------------------------------- *$15.00 
   (ii)  Cats - plus neuter/spay charge --------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $10.00 
 G) Neuter/Spay Charge 

(i) Cat – castration ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $25.00 
(ii) Cat – spay ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $35.00 
(iii) Dog – castration ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $40.00 
(iv) Dog - spay under 25 lbs. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------  $45.00 
(v) Dog - spay 25-50 lbs. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------  $55.00 
(vi) Dog - spay 50 -75 lbs. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------  $65.00 
(vii) Dog - spay over 75 lbs. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------  $75.00 

   *The City will waive the first year’s license fee of $6.00 for dogs 

 H)  Traps: Deposit (will be fully refunded when returned) 
   (i)  Small------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ ------ $40.00 
   (ii)  Medium----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------$50.00 
   (iii)  Large----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- -----------$100.00 
 I)  Miscellaneous: 
   (i)  Small animal to be euthanized ------------------------------------------------------------ 15.00 plus actual costs 
   (ii)  Large animal to be euthanized ------------------------------------------------------------ 50.00 plus actual costs 
   (iii)  Copies of animal control reports --------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $4.00 
 J)  Permits: 
   (i)  Commercial Permit -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $25.00 annual 
   (ii)  Microchipping fee for small & large livestock (Res 02-30)--------------------------------------------------- $16.00 
 K) Urban Deer Program: 
   (i) Control Fee ------------------------------------------------------------- 10% of location cost, not to exceed $500 

The Urban Deer Program fee shall be 10% of the fee charged to the City for the removal of urban deer, confirmed 
to be causing safety hazards and property damage. The fees are contracted with the vendor as set forth by the 
COR issued by the Department of Wildlife Services.  

 
ANNEXATION 
 A)  Deposit against actual costs -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $1,000.00 
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APPEALS AND VARIANCE HEARING OFFICER (Res 08-36) (Res 14-57)(Res 21-11) 

 A)  Variance, special exception, appeal of administrative decision  -------------------------------------------------- $500.00 
 B) Routine and Uncontested Matters Fee ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $50.00 
 C) Administrative Interpretation Fee ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ $50.00 
 D) Nonconforming Use Expansion Fee ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $200.00 
 E) Zoning Verification Letter Fee ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------$50.00 
 
BUILDING PERMITS (Res 07-07) (18-70)(20-09) 

A) Building Permit ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 100% of the ICC Schedule 
The building permit fee for each structure shall be equal to the amount set forth by the International Code Council (ICC).  
Valuation is determined by the “Building Valuation Data” published by the ICC in Building Safety magazine. A deposit in 
the amount of $500.00 shall be paid at the time application and/or plans are submitted for review. Said deposit will be 
applied towards the total fees assessed. Refunds for permits canceled or changed shall not exceed 60% of the building 
permit fee. 

B) Plan Review  ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 65% of building permit fee  
C) Card File Plan Review ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $100.00 
D) Plumbing Permit ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $100.00 
E) Mechanical Permit ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $100.00 
F) Electrical Permit ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------  $100.00 
G) Clean-up Fee --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $75.00 per lot 

To be used to pay for general clean-up of surrounding areas where debris has blown off building lot.  Builder is still 
responsible for maintaining dumpster and controlling debris on the lot. 

H) Retaining Wall Permit ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $250.00  
I) Recheck of lost plans ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $100.00 
J) Re-inspection ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $70.00 per inspection 
K) Public Infrastructure Repair and Restoration Bond for projects where public improvements are potentially 

affected: (Res 08-48, Res 09-06) 

(i) New residential, commercial, and industrial buildings ----------------------------------------------------$5,000 
(ii) Pools and accessory buildings and structures--------------------------------------------------------------$2,500  

L) Solar Panel Review--------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $606.00 per inspection 
M) Temporary Noise Permit -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------$25.00 
N) Extension -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------$100.00 

 
BUSINESS LICENSES 
 
In accordance with the provision of Section 6-2-030 of the Ordinance of the City of Draper, each business, vocation, 
trade, calling or profession shall pay an annual license fee as follows: 
Business license fees for renewal businesses shall be due and payable on or before the anniversary date of the 
business license each year. If the license fee is not paid by the anniversary date, a twenty-five percent (25%) penalty 
of the amount of the fee shall be added to the original amount due. If the license is not paid within 30 days of the 
anniversary date, a fifty percent (50%) penalty of the amount of the fee shall be added to the original amount due. If 
the fee is still not paid within 60 days, a seventy-five percent (75%) penalty of the amount of the fee shall be added to 
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the original amount due. If the fee is still not paid within 90 days, a one hundred percent (100%) penalty of the amount 
of the fee shall be added to the original amount.  (Res 04-72) 

A) General Business License Base Fee (Res 00-23) ------------------------------------------------------------------ $75.00 plus 
  Each owner and employee ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $7.00 
 In addition to the above annual fee, the following business, vocation, trade, calling, or profession shall pay an 

annual license fee as applies: 
 B)  Administrative Processing Refund Fee ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $35.00 
 C)  Alcoholic Beverage License Fee (Res 18-19) ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- $300.00 
   (i)  Single Event Permit $100.00 per day up to $300.00 plus $100.00 for a Temporary Business License. 
 D)  Change of Ownership of Business (Res 04-72) --------------------------------------------------------------- Reapply/$50.00  
 E) Change of Location of Business (Res 04-72) ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ $50.00 
 F) Change of Business Name (Res 04-72) ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $25.00 
 G)  Christmas Tree Lot - Clean-up fee of location-------------------------------------------------------------- $250.00 deposit 
   Deposit to be returned after cleanup 
 H)  Cigarette Sales ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $15.00 
 I)  Day Care annual inspection fee (Res 00-23) 
   (i)  Up to 7 children ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $25.00 
   (ii)  Over 7 children ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $50.00 
 J)  Fireworks ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $325.00 
  Temporary Stands Cleanup deposit (Ord 438) --------------------------------------------------------------------------- $250.00 
 K)  Kennels: 
   (i)  Class A - 3 to 15 animals ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $30.00 
   (ii)  Class B - 16 to 30 animals -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $40.00 
   (iii)  Class C - more than 30 animals ------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $50.00 
 L)  Lounge --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $50.00 
 M)  Massage Parlors - plus proof of State License ------------------------------------------------------------------------ $100.00 
 N)  Masseur - plus proof of State License ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $100.00 
 O)  Mini-Storage Warehousing ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $1.00 per unit 
 P)  Mobile Home Park ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ $1.00 per lot 
 Q)  Multi-Family Rental Dwelling Units ------------------------------------ $75.00 annual fee plus $3.00 per unit per year 
 R)  Peddlers & Solicitor’s Fees (Res 04-65) 
   (i)  Base Fee per Company ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- $100.00 (annual) 
   (ii)  Individual Solicitor’s Fee ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $10.00 
   (iii) Name ID Tag -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $25.00 
 S)  Pre-School - annual inspection fee (Res 00-23) 
   (i)  Up to 7 children ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $25.00 
   (ii)  Over 7 children ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $50.00 
 T)  Single/Special Event License (Ord 456) (Res 15-11) ------------------------------------------------------------------------ $20.00  
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 U)  Service Stations ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ $60.00 plus $2.50 per pump 
 V)  Sexually-Oriented Business 

  (i)  Adult businesses --------------------------------------------------------------------- $300.00 plus $2,000.00 Bond 
  (ii)  Semi-nude dancing bars ----------------------------------------------------------- $300.00 plus $2,000.00 Bond 
  (iii)  Outcall businesses ------------------------------------------------------------------ $600.00 plus $2,000.00 Bond 
  (iv)  Nude entertainment ----------------------------------------------------------------- $450.00 plus $2,000.00 Bond 

 W)  Sexually-Oriented Employees/Dancers ------------------------------------------- S.O.B. License plus $2,000.00 Bond 
  (i)  Semi-nude dancer ----------------------------------------------------------------- $200.00 plus $15.00 work card 
  (ii)  Nude entertainer ------------------------------------------------------------------- $300.00 plus $15.00 work card 
  (iii)  Non-performing employee ------------------------------------------------------- $100.00 plus $15.00 work card 
  (iv)  Outcall service employee -------------------------------------------------------- $300.00 plus $15.00 work card 
  (v)  If employee applies for two licenses ---------------------------------------------- The highest fee plus $40.00 

X)  Sporting, musical, or other spectator events per day impact 
   (i)  Anticipated Admissions: 
    (a)  1 – 100 --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $30.00 
    (b)  100-500 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $150.00 
    (c)  500 - 1,000 --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $400.00 
    (d)  1,000 - 5,000 ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $1,000.00 
    (e)  Over 5,000 ------------------- $2,000.00 or 1-1/2% of projected gross receipts whichever is greater 
 Y)  Spray Painting Booth/Car Painting ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $50.00 
 Z)  Stable ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $50.00 plus $3.00 per horse 
 AA)  Seasonal license fee (4 months) (Res 00-23) -----------------------------------------------------------------------------  $80.00  
 BB)  Temporary license fee (90 days) (Res 00-23) -----------------------------------------------------------------------------  $60.00  
 CC) Theaters---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------$100.00 per screen 
 DD) Vehicle Fee 
   (i)  Between 21,000-24,000 lbs ---------------------------------------------------------------------- $22.50 per vehicle 
   (ii)  Between 24,000-27,000 lbs ---------------------------------------------------------------------- $25.00 per vehicle 
   (iii)  Between 27,000-30,000 lb ----------------------------------------------------------------------- $27.50 per vehicle 
   (iv)  Vehicles over 30,000 lbs -------------------------------------------------------------------------- $30.00 per vehicle 
 
CANCELLATION OF DRAPER CITY FACILITY OR PROPERTY RENTAL (Res 06-68)   

A) Fee for cancellation of rental of Draper City facilities or property--------------------------------------------------$10.00 
 
CEMETERY (Res 06-75) (Res 14-45) 

A) Fee for opening & closing of standard size grave (Weekdays)---------------------------------------------------$475 
B) Fee for opening & closing of standard size grave (Weekends & Holidays)----------------------------------- $675 
C) Fee for opening & closing of less than standard size grave (Weekdays)---------------------------------------$300 
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D) Fee for opening & closing of less than standard size grave (Weekends & Holidays)-----------------------$500 
E) Fee for opening & closing of cremation grave (Weekdays) -------------------------------------------------------$200 
F) Fee for opening & closing of cremation grave (Weekends & Holidays) ----------------------------------------$400 
G) Fee for marking the location of the head stone-------------------------------------------------------------------------$25 
H) Fee for disinterment of grave (includes opening & closing of grave)--------------------------------------------$475 
I) Fee for issuance of Right to Burial or internment certificate -------------------------------------------------------$25 
J) Fee for sale of Right to Burial --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------$500 

 
CITY HALL RENTAL (Res 99-03) 
All persons renting Draper City facilities must comply with Draper City policy regarding rentals and sign a “Draper City 
Facilities Use Agreement” prior to renting the facilities.  Existing Draper City recreation basketball will continue to rent 
space at the same rate as existed prior to implementation of this fee schedule. 
 A)  Room Reservation Fee for Non-Profit Groups* (during business hours - 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.) 
   (i)  Room Rental Fee ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- No charge 
   (ii)  Security Deposit - more than 40 people ---------------$50.00 or $0.50 per person whichever is greater 
 B)  Room Reservation Fee for Non-Profit Groups* (after business hours, not to exceed 10:00 p.m.) 
   (i)  Room Rental Fee 
     (a) First two hours ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $50.00 
     (b) Each additional hour ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ $20.00 
   (ii)  Security Deposit - more than 40 people ---------------$50.00 or $0.50 per person whichever is greater 
   (iii)  Custodian Fee ------------------------------------------------------------------ $12.50 per hour (2 hour minimum) 
 C)  Room Reservation Fee for Private or Profit Groups (during business hours - 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.) 
   (i)  Room Rental Fee 
    (a)  First two hours ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ $50.00 
    (b)  Each additional hour ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $20.00 
   (ii)  Security Deposit ----------------------------------------------$75.00 or $0.50 per person whichever is greater 
 D)  Room Reservation Fee for Private or Profit Groups (After business hours, not to exceed 10:00 p.m.) 
   (i)  Room Rental Fee 
     (a) First two hours ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $75.00 
     (b) Each additional hour ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ $25.00 
   (ii)  Security Deposit ----------------------------------------------$75.00 or $0.50 per person whichever is greater 
   (iii)  Custodian fee ------------------------------------------------------------------- $12.50 per hour (2 hour minimum) 
 E)  Filming Fee for Non-Profit Groups* (per day) 
   (i)  Room Rental Fee 
     (a) 1-7 people -------------------------------------------------------- $250.00 plus $500.00 security deposit 
     (b) 8-15 people ------------------------------------------------------ $500.00 plus $750.00 security deposit 
     (c) Over 16 people --------------------------------------------- $1,000.00 plus $1,500.00 security deposit 
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F)  Filming Fee for Private or Profit Groups (per day) 
   (i)  Room Rental Fee 
     (a) 1-7 people -------------------------------------------------------- $500.00 plus $500.00 security deposit 
     (b) 8-15 people ------------------------------------------------------ $750.00 plus $750.00 security deposit 
     (c) Over 16 people --------------------------------------------- $1,500.00 plus $1,500.00 security deposit 
 G) Room Reservation Fee for Current Elected Officials representing Draper City  
   (i) Room Reservation Fee if conducting business with Draper City constituents -----------------------$0.00  
   (ii)  Security Deposit-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------$0.00  
   (iii)  Custodian Fee--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------$0.00 
   (iv) Room Reservation must occur during the week – Monday – Friday. If room rental is on the weekend, 

custodian fees of $12.50 per hour (2 hour minimum) are applicable 
   (v) Room reservation fees for Non-profit Groups apply if room is reserved for campaigning purposes. 
   *Groups sponsored by Draper City are exempt from any room rental or custodian fee. 

 
CONDITIONAL USE PERMITS (Res 01-28) (Res 07-25) 

 A)  Home occupation conditional use (Res 01-05) ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- $60.00 
 B)  All other -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------$500.00 
 C)  Appeal of Planning Commission Action --------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $200.00 
 
CONDUIT FINANCING (bond issuance for private entities)   (Res 07-36) 

A) Application Fee. Any party requesting the city to act as an issuer on its behalf shall submit an initial application 
containing such information as is required by the city and pay a nonrefundable application fee of two thousand 
five hundred dollars ($2,500) for a new issue and five hundred dollars ($500) for a refunding issue. This fee, 
when received, shall be applied as a credit against the issuance fee. 

B) Issuance Fee--New and Refunding Issues-------------------------------------------------------------------$7,500.00 plus: 
(i) 0.15% per first $5,000,000.00 in principal 
(ii) 0.10% per second $5,000,000.00 in principal 
(iii) 0.075% per third $5,000,000.00 in principal 
(iv) 0.05% for all amounts in excess of $15,000,000.00 

The minimum fee for any issue shall be fifteen thousand dollars. All issuance fees shall be payable at closing. 

C) Annual Maintenance Fee. In addition to the application and issuance fees, a conduit borrower shall be subject 
to an annual maintenance fee to be paid to the city. Calculation and payment of the fee to the city shall be 
provided for in the bond documents, made annually on the anniversary date of the issuance, and shall be a 
duty of the trustee. The fee shall be calculated at an annual rate equal to four basis points (four one-
hundredths of one percent) of the principal amount of the bonds then outstanding. The minimum annual 
maintenance fee for any issue shall be one thousand dollars and the maximum annual maintenance fee for 
any issue shall be ten thousand dollars. 

D) Bank Qualification Fee. In addition to the application, issuance and maintenance fees, a conduit borrower 
shall be subject to pay the net present value cost of losing bank-qualification designation, or difference 
between bank-qualified and not bank qualified bonds that the city may wish to issue. The city assumes that 
each conduit borrower will pay this fee irregardless of whether bank qualification was lost because of another 



Draper City Consolidated Fee Schedule   R-24-50 
Page 9 of 25  10.01.2024 
 

conduit borrower. If the city has issued debt and reduced the bank qualified portion available to the city, then 
the amount required from the conduit borrower will be reduced proportionally. 

E) Financial Advisor Fee. In addition to the application, issuance, maintenance and bank qualification fees, a 
conduit borrower shall be subject to pay the total cost of the city’s financial advisor fee for each transaction. 
As per the city’s contract with Zions Bank Public Finance, a charge of two dollars ($2.00) per one thousand 
dollars ($1,000) in bonds issued will be assessed. 

 
DEMOLITION PERMITS 
 A)  Demolition permit -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $50.00 
 
ELECTRIC VEHICLE CHARGING STATION (Res. 20-31) 

(A) Charging Station Fees 
(i) Level 2 Chargers (cost per kilowatt hour, first four (4) hours)-----------------------------------------$1.00/hr 
(ii) Level 2 Chargers Parking Stall Fee (charged after first four (4) hours of use per hour) -------$2.00/hr 
(iii) Maximum Fee ------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $20.00/charging station 

 

ENCROACHMENT PERMITS (Res. 22-18) 

 A) Bond Required 
  (i) Lateral Excavations-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------$2,000.00 cash bond 

for each excavation up to 10 excavations per year or $50,000.00 improvement completion assurance 
bond for an unlimited number of excavations greater than 10 excavations per year*  If the amount of 
repair exceeds $2,000.00 a cash bond of 110% of the total amount is required. 

  (ii) Longitudinal Excavation-------------------------------------------------------------------------$2,000.00 cash bond for 
each 100 ft. of fraction* If amount of repair exceeds $2,000.00 a cash bond of 110% of the total amount 
is required. 

  (iii) Sidewalk----------------------------------------------------------------------------------$25.00 per linear foot cash bond 
(iv)  Curb and Gutter-------------------------------------------------------------------------$45.00 per linear foot cash bond 

  *Utility companies with bond are not required to place a bond.  

 B)  Application Fee 
  (i)  Encroachment Permit Application Fee (up to two reviews per application) ------------------------------ -$25.00 
  (ii)  Application Re-review Fee or Expired Application Renewal --------------------------------------------------$25.00 
 C)  Permit Fees 
  (i) Boring under existing pavement (no cut in public way) -------------------------------------------------$260.00 plus 
    Additional Pot Holes (four (4) included with permit fee) --------------------------------------------------$25.00 
    Linear Foot Fee ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------$0.10/linear foot 
  (ii)  Cut in pavement (or within 3 feet) 
    Surfacing less than 2 years old ---------------------------------------- $1,500.00 plus $0.40 per square foot 
    Surfacing over 2 years old -------------------------------------------------- $300.00 plus $0.20 per square foot 
  (iii) Narrow Trench excavation --------------------------------------------------------- $120.00 plus $0.45 per linear foot 
  (iv) Off pavement (minimum 3 feet) ------------------------------------------------- $260.00 plus $0.20 per square foot 
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   (v) All other encroachments (utility maintenance, manhole access, storage, etc.)-------------------$260.00 
 D)  Penalty in addition to permit fee (cut without permit or violation of City standards)  ------ Double the permit fee 
 E) Road Closure Authorization: 
  (i) $500.00 per day for arterial roads 
  (ii) $250.00 per day for collector roads 
  (iii) $100.00 per day for all other 
 F) Winter Fees from 15 October to 15 April ................................................................ Double the bond amount 
 
FIRE DEPARTMENT (Res. 17-68) (Res. 18-19) 

 A)  Daycare/Preschool (annually) up to 7 children ------------------------------------------------------------------------- $50.00 
   (i) Over 7 children -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $75.00 
 B)  Assisted Living Facilities (annually) -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $150.00 
 C)  Retirement Facilities (annually) ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $250.00 
 D)  Group Home/Residential Treatment Facility (annually) ------------------------------------------------------------- $150.00 
 E)  Aerial Fireworks Display (Private Show) -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $250.00 
 F)  Fire Department Standby Per Unit/Apparatus (per hour) ----------------------------------------------------------- $250.00 
   (i)  Per Firefighter/Inspector (per hour) --------------------------------------------------------------------------- $75.00 
 G)  Temporary Firework Stands/Sales --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $250.00 
   (i)  Deposit -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $250.00 
 H)  Tent, Canopies, & Temporary Membrane Structures (in excess of 400 sq. ft.) ------------------------------- $100.00 
 I)  High Pile Combustible Storage (up to 20 ft.)--------------------------------------------------------------------------- $150.00 
   (i) (above 20 ft.) --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $250.00 
   (ii) Tires (>6 ft.) ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $250.00 
 J)  Open Burning ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $25.00 
 K)  Fire Investigation Report (cost of media is not included) -----------------------------------------------------------  $25.00 
 L)  Mobile Food Truck Inspections -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $100.00 
   (i)  1st Re-inspection -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------FREE 
   (ii)  2nd Re-inspection -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $50.00 
   (iii)  3rd Re-inspection --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $75.00 
 M)  Alternative Life Safety Systems Plans Examination & Acceptance Testing (per hour) ---------------------- $75.00 
   (i) Hood Suppression Systems --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $75.00 
   (ii) Clean Agent Systems ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $75.00 
   (iii) Carbon Dioxide Systems ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ $75.00 
   (iv) Clean Room Systems --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $75.00 
   (v) Supplemental Alarm Systems ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ $75.00 
 N)  Commercial False Alarm (annually) ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ 1st FREE 
   (i) 2nd False Alarm ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ $250.00 
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   (ii) 3rd False Alarm ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ $350.00 
   (iii) Additional False Alarm Requires Fire-watch (maximum of 30 days) 
  O) Residential False Alarm (annually) --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 1st FREE 
   (i) 2nd False Alarm ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ $100.00 
   (ii) 3rd False Alarm ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ $200.00 
 P)  Re-inspections (failure to complete outstanding items from initial inspection) 
   (i)  2nd Re-inspection -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $75.00 
   (ii)  3rd Re-inspection --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $75.00 
   (iii)  4th Re-inspection -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $150.00 
 Q)  Residential Fire Sprinkler System Inspections (2 included)  -------------------------------------------------------- $75.00 
   (i) Re-inspection ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $75.00 
   (ii) 2nd Re-inspection -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $150.00 
 R)   Temporary Know Box Deposit (ea.) -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $350.00 
   (i) Know Pad Lock Deposit (ea.) ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ $125.00 
 
FIRE AND EMERGENCY MEDICAL SERVICES FACILITIES IMPACT FEE – New Residential and Commercial 
Development (paid when building permit is issued) (Ord 388) (Ord 597) (Res 04-52) (Res 05-04)(Res 16-58) 
All residential types and/or commercial development shall install all required fire protection systems. 
 A)  Single Family Residential ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ $71.00 per dwelling unit 
 B)  Multi Family Residential -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $75.00 per dwelling unit 
 C)  Commercial ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- $97.00 per 1000 SF gross lease area 
 D)  Office ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $47.00 per 1000 SF 
 E)  Industrial  --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $5.00 per 1000 SF 
 
GENERAL PLAN AMENDMENTS (Res 01-05)(Res 21-11) 
 A)  Text or Map Amendment ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ $2,000.00 
 B)    Master Area Plan or Master Area Plan Major Amendment ----------------------------------------------------- $2000.00 
 C) Master Area Plan Minor Amendment ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $200.00 
 
GEOLOGIC HAZARD REPORTS – Review of geologic /geotechnical reports submitted for development (paid 
prior to City Council / Planning Commission / Department action) (Res 06-47)(Res 16-58)(Res 19-66) 

Applicant shall pay the actual direct costs which shall be deducted from the deposit.  Remaining 
funds in excess of the actual direct costs shall be refunded to the applicant 
(i)  Residential – Single Lot Geotech Deposit----------------------------------------------------------------------- $3,000 
(ii)   Residential – Subdivision Geotech Deposit------------------------------------------------------------------- $5,000 
(iii)  Retaining Wall Geotech Deposit------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ $500 
(iv)  Commercial Geotech Deposit -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------$1,000 
(v)   Any application located in a Geologic Hazards Area will be charged an additional deposit -------$1,000 
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GRADING PERMIT 
 A)  Grading Permit ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 100% of UBC Schedule 
 
HAZARDOUS MATERIALS PERMIT FEES – as per 2015 IFC Section 105  (Res. 17-68) (Res. 18-19) (Res 18-70) 
  Authorization by Code: 
  IFC 105.1.1 Permits Required, Fees Can be Assessed  IFC 113.1 Permit Fees 
  IFC 105.1.2 Types of Permits 
  IFC 105.2.2 Inspection Authorized 
 A)  Hazardous Materials (annually) * 
   (i)  Solid lbs. (< 500 lbs.) -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $200.00 
   (ii)  Liquid Gal. (< 55 gal.) -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $200.00 
   (iii)  Gas Cub. ft. (< 200 cub. ft.) (Corrosive or Oxidizer) ----------------------------------------------------- $200.00 
   (iv)  Oxygen (< 500 gallons cub. ft.) ------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $200.00 
 B)  Hazardous Materials (annually) * 
   (i)  Solid lbs. (> 500 lbs.) -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $250.00 
   (ii)  Liquid Gal. (> 55 gal.) -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $250.00 
   (iii)  Gas Cub. ft. (> 200 cub. ft.) (Corrosive or Oxidizer) ----------------------------------------------------- $250.00 
   (iv)  Oxygen (> 500 gallons cub. ft.) ------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $250.00 
 C)  “H” Occupancy Backup Generator (annually) ** ---------------------------------------------------------------------  $150.00 
 D)  “H” Occupancy Hazardous Materials Dispense & Use (annually) * 
   (i)  Liquid Gal. (< 500 gal. tank.) ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $200.00 
   (ii)  Gas Cub. ft. (< 500 cub. ft.) ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ $200.00 
 E)  “H” Occupancy Hazardous Materials Dispense & Use (annually) * 
   (i)  Liquid Gal. (> 500 gal. tank.) ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $500.00 
   (ii)  Gas Cub. ft. (> 500 cub. ft. or any highly toxic gas) ------------------------------------------------------ $500.00 
 F) Other Occupancy Hazardous Materials Dispense & Use (annually) ** 
   (i)  Liquid Gal. (> 500 gal. tank.) ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $200.00 
   (ii)  Gas Cub. ft. (> 500 cub. ft.) ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ $200.00 
 G)  Aerosol Products (annually) ** 
   (i)  Gas Cub. Ft. (> 500 lbs.)---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $200.00 
 H)  Flammable Cryogenic Fluid (annually) ** 
   (i)  Liquid Gal. (indoors > 1 gal. outdoors > 60 gal.) ---------------------------------------------------------- $200.00 
 I)  Storage Tanks (above ground) Installation (flammable) * 
   (i)  Gas Cub. Ft. (< 500 cub. ft.) ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $200.00 
   (ii)  Oversight of installation (per hour) ** ------------------------------------------------------------------------- $75.00 
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J)  Storage Tanks (below ground) Installation (flammable) * 
   (i)  Gas Cub. Ft. (< 500 cub. ft.) ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $200.00 
   (ii)  Oversight of installation (per hour) ** ------------------------------------------------------------------------- $75.00 
 K)  Storage Tanks (above ground) Installation/removal (flammable/combustible) * 
   (i)  Liquid Gal. (> 500 gal.) ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ $400.00 
   (ii)  Oversight of installation/removal (per hour) **-------------------------------------------------------------- $75.00 
 L)  Storage Tanks (below ground) Installation/removal (flammable/combustible) * 
   (i)  Liquid Gal. (> 500 gal.) ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ $400.00 
   (ii)  Oversight of installation/removal (per hour) **-------------------------------------------------------------- $75.00 
 M)  Pyroxylin Plastics, Cellulose Nitrate (pyroxylin) Plastics (annually) * 
   (i)  Solid lbs. (> 25 lbs.) ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $200.00 
 N)  Body Shop/Garage (under 5000 sq. ft.) (annually) ** --------------------------------------------------------------  $200.00 
   (i)  Over 5,000 sq. ft. (annually) ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $400.00 
 O)  Gas Station (annually) * ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------  $200.00 
 P)  Open Flame for Proximal Audience/Approved Indoor Fireworks 
   (i)  Per Event * --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $200.00 
   (ii)  Per Firefighter/Inspector (per hour) ** ------------------------------------------------------------------------ $75.00 
 Q)  Open Flame for Assembly Occupancy ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $200.00 
 R) Application of Flammable Finishes, Spray, or Dip) ** --------------------------------------------------------------  $200.00 
   (i) More than 9 sq. ft. for Flammable Liquid Spray Application or > 55 Gal. for Dip Tank Operations 
 S)  Fire Stand-by, Special Events (concerts, sports events, pyrotechnics, etc.) (per hour/per inspector)**  $75.00 
 T) Carnivals & Fairs/Outdoor Assembly Events -------------------------------------------------------------------------- $250.00 
 U)  Blasting Permit 
   (i)  Annual Permit ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ $350.00 
   (ii) Single Event Permit ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $75.00 
   * Fees are assessed separately  

   **  Fees are assessed accumulatively (added to base line permit fee) 

 
LAND DISTURBANCE PERMIT (Res 01-05) 
 A)  Land Disturbance Permit ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $50.00 
 
OVERHEAD UTILITY (Ord 340) 
 A)  Fee in Lieu of Converting Existing Overhead Utility Facilities to Underground Facilities-  $80.00 per lineal foot 
  
PARK AND RECREATION AND PAVILLION USER FEES (Res 05-51) (Res 12-12) (Res 14-08)(Res 18-70)(R-21-25) 

A) Pavilion - ½ day* Defined as 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. OR 4:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. 
(i) Resident or Draper  City Business 
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Large Pavilions: Draper Park North and Galena Park Pavilions--------------------------------- $50.00 
Small Pavilions: Steep Mountain, Smith Fields, Draper South Pavilions---------------------- $40.00 

(ii) Non-Resident  or Non-Draper Business 
Large Pavilions: Draper Park North and Galena Park Pavilions--------------------------------- $80.00 
Small Pavilions: Steep Mountain, Smith Fields, Draper South Pavilions---------------------- $70.00 

(iii) Cleaning Deposit (to be refunded upon inspection of pavilion) -------------------------------- $100.00 
(iv) Cancellation Fee:   

Processing Fee ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $10.00 
If made 45 calendar days prior to reservation--------------------------------------------------- Full refund 
If made after 45 calendar days----------------------------------------------------------------------- No refund 
(Deposit is always refunded for canceled reservations) 

B) Non-City/Outside Agency Field rentals (ball diamonds, soccer fields, etc.) (Res 09-09)(Res 14-08)(Res 20-09) 
(i) Resident ------------------------------------------ $20.00 per hour per field (9am – 9 pm daylight hours) 
(ii) Non-Res ------------------------------------------ $25.00 per hour per field (9am – 9 pm daylight hours) 
(iii) Per Player fee: (for large agencies or leagues who schedule fields for a defined season on a 

reoccurring basis and work in partnership with Draper City. To be paid by League after final 
registration and total participating players are known:  
(a)  Resident -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $15.00 
(b)  Non-resident --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $20.00 

(iv) Lights at all parks ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------$25.00 per hour 
(v) Additional City staff ball diamond prep, soccer paint/set up –------------------------- $35.00 per field 

(initial field prep included in base rental) 

(vi) City sponsored programs & events in co-operation with Draper Parks and Recreation- No charge 
(vii) Upon Director or Manager approval, park rental fee may be waived for renter on conditions of 

Draper City and/or its programs being able to use renters’ facilities free of charge or comparable 
rate. 

(viii) Cancellation Fee:  
Processing Fee ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $10.00 
If made 45 calendar days prior to reservation--------------------------------------------------- Full refund 
If made after 45 calendar days----------------------------------------------------------------------- No refund 
(Deposit is always refunded for canceled reservations) 

(ix) Refundable security deposit – field rentals 
a. 1- 4 rental hours----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- No deposit 
b. >4 rental hours---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $400.00 

C) Recreation User Fees and Admissions (Res 14-08) 
(i) Fee’s charged for Draper City Recreation Department including youth and adult sports 

programs, events, concerts, shows, camps, etc. are to be set by the Recreation Director or 
Manager and may fluctuate or change year-to-year or season-by-season depending on costs, 
cost recovery, program costs, artist cots, etc. 
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(ii) Recreation Program Cancellation Fees 
a. If cancellation is made while program registration is still open-----------------------------$10.00 
b. If cancellation is made after registration closing but prior to starting-----------------50% of fee 
c. If cancellation is made after program starts-------------------------------------------------No refund 
d. Recreation Director or Manager may approve refunds for “extreme” or “hardship” situations 

on a case-by-case situation. 
D) Historic Park - Rental (Res. 02-30)(Res. 12-12) 

(i) Per event------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------$250.00 
(ii) Cleaning Deposit (to be refunded upon inspection of pavilion) --------------------------------$100.00 

       E)  Trail Use Fees for Special Events (Outside Agencies) (Res. 12-12) 
 (i) Trail Event use fee (per event)--------------------------------------------------------------------------------$200.00 
 (ii) Trail Event use security deposit (refundable)--------------------------------------------------------------$200.00 
 (iii) Participant Fee - Corner Canyon and primitive trails (to be collected after event based on total # of 

participants) 
a)  All Bike Events -------------------------------------------------------------------------$5.00 per participant 
b)  All Running Events -------------------------------------------------------------------$3.00 per participant 
c) All Equestrian Events -----------------------------------------------------------------$5.00 per participant 

F)  Amphitheater Fees (Res. 12-12) (Res. 12-36) (Res 18-30) 
      (i) Amphitheater Rentals NOT charging admission.  Rentals are for a total of 4 hours each.  

(a)  Tier #1 (under 200 users, front of stage and seating area only) 
       Resident or Draper City Business -------------------------------------------------------------------- $250.00  
       Non-resident or Non-Draper City Business -------------------------------------------------------- $350.00 
(b)  Tier #2 >201 users  
       Resident or Draper City Business -------------------------------------------------------------------- $700.00  
       Non-resident or Non-Draper City Business -------------------------------------------------------- $850.00 
(c)  Security Deposit (refundable) (Res. 12-36) -------------------------------------------------------------- $500.00 

(ii) Amphitheater Rentals Charging Admission 
(a) Rental Daily Rate (seating, full stage/backstage, houselights/sound) ---------------$1,500.00 

 (b) Amphitheater Technical coordinator – 6 hr. minimum ------------------------------------$  120.00 
                 (c) Amphitheater Technical coordinator per additional hour ---------------------------------$    20.00 
                 (d) Cleaning Fee ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------$  100.00 
                 (e) Security Deposit (refundable) -------------------------------------------------------------------$  200.00 
                 (f) Per ticket fee (paid to the City for each actual ticket sold by renter) ------------------ $     1.00 
                 (g) Per ticket fee charged by City when events are cosponsored by outside agency/promoter: 

1.   $0.00 – 10.00 -----------------------------------------------------------------------$     2.00 
2.   $10.01 – 25.00 --------------------------------------------------------------------- $     3.00 
3.   $25.01 – 40.00 ----------------------------------------------------------------------$     4.00 
4.   $40.01 – above --------------------------------------------------------------------- $    5.00  
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        (To be paid to the City based on actual tickets sold by outside cosponsoring agency)  
(iii) Optional rental items during private rental (Res 18-30) 

(a) Lights cues/light show by staff  -------------------------------------------------------------------$  40.00  
(b) House video projector and screen ---------------------------------------------------------------$  50.00 

(c) Piano ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $  50.00 

(d) Piano tuning prior to rental -------------------------------------------------------------------------$ 150.00 

G)   Day Barn Rental Fees (Res. 12-12) (Res. 13-32) (Res 14-08) 
Rentals will be available for 2 time blocks: 9 a.m. – 3 p.m. or 4 p.m. – 10 p.m. for the Weekday rental days 

 of Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. For Weekend rentals, only one reservation will be 
 allowed on the day of Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Weekend rental times are 9 a.m. – 10 p.m.  Rentals 
 include use of building, restrooms, (12) 66” circular tables, (96) chairs and (2) 8-ft  banquet tables. 

(i)   Rental rate per each block for Resident/Draper Business on weekdays---------------------- $225.00 
(ii)  Rental rate per each block for Non-Resident/Non-Draper Business on weekdays --------  $300.00 
(iii)  Rental rate for each weekend day (Fri., Sat., Sun.) for Resident/Draper Business-------- $500.00 
(iv)  Rental rate for each weekend day (Fri., Sat., Sun.) for Non-Resident or Business-------- $600.00 
(v)  Security/Cleaning Deposit per rental (refundable)-------------------------------------------------- $500.00 
(vi)  Cancellation Fees: 

(a) Processing Fee ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $10.00 
(b) If made 60 calendar days prior to reservation---------------------------------------------- Full refund 
(c) If made 30 – 59 calendar days  prior to reservation--------------------------------------- 50% of fee 
(d) If made <30 calendar days prior to reservation--------------------------------------------- No refund 
(e) (Deposit is always refunded for canceled reservations) 

H)  Special Event Application Review and Permit Fee (Res 15-11) (Res 16-04)(Res 16-40)--------------------------------- $50.00 
(i) Late Notification --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------$175.00 
(ii) Large Scale Special Event Fee (Over 500 participants and spectators)---------------------------------$250.00 

I)  Filming Event Application Review and Permit Fee ------------------------------------------------------------------------$50.00 
(i) Fee covers three (3) site locations --------------------------------------------------------------------------------$175.00 
(ii) Fee for additional locations, per three (3) locations------------------------------------------------------------$175.00 

J)  City Support Services Fee------------------------------ ------------------------------------------------------------------------$50.00 
(i) Parks Technician (per hour with two hour minimum)----------------------------------------------------------$175.00 
(ii) Parks Manager (per hour with two hour minimum)-------------------------------------------------------------$175.00 

K)  Voluntary Bike Permit Donation Fee ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------$50.00 
(i) Draper Resident Permit-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------$175.00 
(ii) Non Resident permit---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------$175.00 

L) Brookside Trailhead Reservation (Res 20-09) ------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $100.00 
M) Draper Cycle Park Lot Reservation (Res 20-09) ------------------------------------------------------------------------------$50.00 

      N) Parks and Recreation Maps for public (Res 20-09) 
 (i) 2’ x 3’ illustrated trail system map -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------$20.00 
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 (ii) Cloth foldable trail map --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------$15.00 
O) Memorial Bench (Includes cost of bench, engraved plaque and installation) ___________________ $2,300.00 
* For All Day Use - Double the Listed Cost 

 
PARKS, TRAILS AND RECREATION FACILITIES IMPACT FEE - New Residential Development Only (paid when 
building permit issued) (Ord 442)(Res 04-52)(Res 05-04)(16-40) 
UNITS IN STRUCTURE                                                      PARKS AND TRAILS IMPACT FEE PER UNIT 

A) One – Single-Family, Detached ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------$4,162.00 
B) One – Single Family, Attached, Duplex or Two Attached Units----------------------------------------------------$3,024.00 
C) Three (3) or Four (4) Units-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $2,801.00 
D) Five (5) to Nine (9) Units---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $2,513.00 
E) Ten (10) or More Units------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $1,872.00 
F) One – Mobile Home-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------$1,741.00 

 
PASSPORT FEES (Res. 16-05) (Res. 18-19) 

Passport processing fees are regulated by the United States Department of State.  
 A) Fees as set by the United States Department of State-------------------------------------See https://travel.state.gov/ 
 B) Passport photo fee ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $10.00 per set of two 
  
PLANNING FEE RETENTION (Res 19-66) 
 A)  Planning Commission Items  

  (i)  If Item is withdrawn prior to completion of a third review Planning Commission meeting ---------------80%  
  (ii)  It Item is withdrawn prior to completion of a second review Distribution of Agenda ---------------------50%  
  (iii)  If Item is withdrawn prior to completion of a first review within 10 days of application -----------------10% 
  (iv) If item is withdrawn after a public hearing or meeting has been held or action has been taken on the      
item by the decision making body or official-----------------------------------------------------------------------------100% 
 
POLICE DEPARTMENT (Res 03-45) (Res 04-65) (Res 10-47) (Res 13-31)(Res. 21-25) 
 A) Case Reports-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------$10.00 each 
 B) Fingerprints per card --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $10.00 each 
 C) Clearance Letters-------- --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- -$ 10.00 each 

 D) Photographs Digital CD-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------$15.00 
 E)  Sex Offender Registry---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------$25.00 annually 
 F) Police Officer Outside Employment Services (per hour/per officer)-----------------------------------------------$58.00 

  
POLICE FACILITIES IMPACT FEE – New Residential and Commercial Development (paid when building permit 
issued) (Ord 442) (Ord 597) (Res 04-52) (Res 05-04)(Res 16-58) 
 A)  Single Family Residential ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- $102.00 per dwelling unit 
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 B)  Multi Family Residential -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $75.00 per dwelling unit 
 C)  Commercial --------------------------------------------------------------------------- $130.00 per 1000 SF gross lease area 
 D)  Office ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $46.00 per 1000 SF 
 E)  Industrial -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $21.00 per 1000 SF 
 
PROSECUTOR FEES (Res 10-26) 
 A) Discovery provided to indigent defendants and their appointed attorney ----------------------------------No charge 
 B) Discovery produced by electronic means --------------------------------------------------------------------------No charge 
 C) Discovery produced by other than electronic means, up to 35 pages --------------------------------------------$5.00 
 D) Discovery produced by other than electronic means, over 35 pages ------------------------$5.00 plus $0.15/page  
 E) Audio, video or photographs provided by other than electronic means -----------------------------------$15.00/CD 
    
PUBLIC IMPROVEMENTS INSPECTIONS (Res 14-08) 

A) Public Improvements Inspections 
(i) If the centerline of the fronting roadway is 400 feet or greater, then: 

(a) Inspection fee for full width street--------------------------------------------------------------$6.00/linear ft 
(b) Inspection fee for fronting road-----------------------------------------------------------------$4.00/linear ft 

(ii) If the centerline of the fronting street is less than 400 feet, then: 
(a) Inspection fee----------------------------------------------------------------------------------$400.00 lump sum 

  Plus: 1.  Storm Drain (0’ to 100’)--------------------------------------------------------------------------$200.00 
          (Each additional 100’ increment or part thereof)----------------------------------------$100.00 
   2.  Land Drain (0’ to 100’)-------------------------------------------------------------------------- $200.00 
          (Each additional 100’ increment or part thereof)--------------------------------------- $100.00 
   3.  Detention Basin---------------------------------------------------------------------$150.00 lump sum 
   4. Culinary Water System (0’ to 100’)------------------------------------------------------------$200.00 
         (Each additional 100’ increment or part thereof)---------------------------------------- $100.00 
 B)  Engineering Inspector Off-Hour Rate (Res 02-30) ------------------------------------------------------------ $82.00/per hour 
   
RECORDS (Res 05-20) (Res 14-57) 
 A)  Administrative 
  (i)  Copies of Annual Budget (Res 01-05) ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $25.00 
  (ii)  Copies of Annual Audit Report (Res 01-05) --------------------------------------------------------------------------- $25.00 
 B)  Planning 
  (i)  Development Standards drawing, per sheet (11" x 17") --------------------------------------------------------- $1.00 
  (ii)  Title 9 of the Draper City Code (Res 00-23) -------------------------------------------------------------------------- $35.00 
  (iii)  Title 17 of the Draper City Code -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $10.00 
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 C)  Maps/GIS Digital Data (Res 02-64) 
  (i)  20"x 23" color ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $15.00 
  (ii)  Digital Aerial Package per quarter section (image & contours) --------------------------------------------- $170.00 
  (iii)  Photo Image per quarter section ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ $100.00 
  (iv)  Contours per quarter section (polylinez with elevations) ------------------------------------------------------ $70.00 
  (v)  Additional layers (check metadata for available layers) ------------------------------------------------------- $10.00 
  (vi)  City Base Map (streets, sections, waterways)-------------------------------------------------------------------- $20.00 
  (vii)  Specialty Maps ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Based on time 
       D) Engineering (Res 05-20) 

(i) Culinary Water Design and Construction Standards ---------------------------------------------------------- $35.00 
(ii) Culinary Water Master Plan -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------$50.00 
(iii) Development Processing Manual------------------------------------------------------------------------------------$35.00 
(iv) Engineering Standards, Specs, and Plans------------------------------------------------------------------------ $35.00 
(v) Land Disturbance Manual--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $35.00 
(vi) Storm Drain Master Plan ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $50.00 
(vii) Transportation Master Plan------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $50.00 
(viii) Parks and Trails Master Plan ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------$50.00 

E)  GRAMA (Records Requests) (Res 20-31)  

 (i) Research Fee – in accordance with UCA 63G-2-203 ------------------------------   actual cost providing record 
  (ii)  Copies of documents not listed up to 8.5" x 14" ------------------------------------------------------------------- $0.15 
  (iii)  Copies of documents not listed over 8.5" x 14" -------------------------------------------------------------------- $0.50 
  (iv)  Copy of CD’s under GRAMA ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $15.00 
 
RETURNED CHECKS (Res 14-08) 
 A)  Returned Checks for All Draper City Departments ------------------------------------------------------ $20.00 per check 
 
SIGNS  
 A)  Permanent Signs (Res 01-05) ------------------------------------------------- $100.00 plus $2.50 per sq. ft. over 32 sq. ft. 
 B)  Temporary Signs 
   (i)  Less than 29 days ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $25.00 
   (ii)  More than 29 days, e.g., development signs -------------------- $100.00 plus $2.50 per ft over 32 sq. ft. 
   (iii)  Grand Opening or Going out of Business (Res 01-05) ------------------------------------- $30.00 per business 
 C)  Special Exception - Planning Commission Hearing (Res 01-05) ----------------------------------------------------- $300.00 
 D)  Signs requiring permits for which the permit has not been obtained prior to installing the sign, and for which 

such a violation has not been corrected within 72 hours of the City providing written notice of the violation, 
shall be subject to an investigation fee equal to and in addition to the sign permit fee. 

 E)  Signage Text Change (Res 18-70) -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $25.00 
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SITE PLAN REVIEW 
 A)  Commercial or Multi-Family residential (Res 01-05) 
   (i)  0-5 acres --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $2,000.00 

   (ii)  5.1-10 acres ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $4,000.00 
   (iii)  More than 10 acres -------------------------------------------------------------- $6,000.00 plus $200.00 per acre 
 B)  Building Site Review (Res 01-05) 
   (i)  Single, Multi-Family, Residential and Commercial -------------------------------------------- $100.00 per site 
 C)  Site Plan (Minor) Amendment (Res 01-28) ------------------------------------------------------------------ 10% of Normal Fee 
 D) Appeal of Planning Commission action --------------------------------------------------------------------------------$200.00 
 E) Secondary Driveway Permits (Res 12-36)---------------------------------------------------------------------------------$100.00 
 F) PUE Encroachment License & Permit Fee (Res. 15-11)---------------------------------------------------------------- $50.00 
 G) Permitted Use Review Fee (Res 15-11)--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------$50.00 
 
SMALL WIRELESS FACILITIES (“SMALL CELLS”) IN THE RIGHT-OF-WAY (Res 18-70) 

Application Fees for a Site License or Modification to Site License:  
 A)  Collocate a small wireless facility on existing or replacement pole ---------------------------------- $100.00 per pole  
 A)  Installing, modifying, or replacing a utility pole (permitted use) --------------------------------------- $250.00 per pole 
 A)  Installing, modifying, or replacing a utility pole (discretionary use) -------------------------------- $1000.00 per pole 
 
SOLID WASTE AND RECYCLING (Res 09-41) 

 A) Garbage and Recycling Collection Fee  
   (i)  Basic Service; up to: 
    (1) 96-gallon Garbage Container; and  
    (1) 96-gallon Recycling Container ------------------------------------------- $15.00 per month per residence 
                      (ii) Additional 96-Gallon Garbage Container -----------------------------------$10.00 per month per container 
   (iii) Additional 96-Gallon Recycling Container --------------------------------- $ 2.50 per month per container 
   (iv) 300-gallon Garbage Container ------------------------------------------------$30.00 per month per container 

(iv) Glass recycling container (Res 19-66) -------------------------------------------$8.00 per month per container 
 B) Dumpster Rental Fee (Res 13-05) 
   (i) Dumpster Rental Fee (20 yd)----------------------------------------------------------------------------------$120.00  
   (ii) Dumpster Rental Fee (30 yd)----------------------------------------------------------------------------------$150.00 
 Interest charged on unpaid balances over 30 days ------$2.00 per month or 1 ½% per month, whichever  is higher 

 C) Can Recovery Fee (Res 13-05) ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------$20.00 
       D) Glass Recycling Set up Fee (Res 19-66)---------------------------------------------------------------------- -------------$25.00 
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SPECIAL EXCEPTIONS (Res 07-58) Requests submitted for development approval outside of required limits of 
disturbance (areas of non-disturbance) within the South Mountain and SunCrest Planned Unit Developments (paid 
prior to City Council / Planning Commission / Department action)  
 A) Special Exception Review Fee -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $200.00 
 
SPECIAL IMPROVEMENT DISTRICT 
 A)  Application Fee ----------------------------------------------------------------------- $1,000.00 deposit against actual costs 
 
STORM WATER FACILITIES IMPACT FEE (Paid when building permits are issued) (Res. 18-19)(Res. 21-11) 

(Collection Temporarily Suspended Ord. 1480) 
 
 A)  Total Fee Per ERU -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $1,729.00 

B) Non-Standard Storm Water Impact Fee --------------------------------------------- ERU Count * $1,729 = Impact Fee 
 C)  Subsurface Drainage Systems Inspection Fee ------------------------------------------------------------ $0.25/lineal foot 
 
STORM WATER UTILITY FEE (Res 05-44) (Res 13-12)(Res 21-18) 

A) Residential or Commercial ------------------------------------------------------------------------ $7.00 per ERU per month 
Interest charged on unpaid obligations due Draper City not paid within 30 days from the date of invoice---8% on unpaid 
balance or 1-1/2% per month, minimum fee is $2.00 per month. 

 

 STREET LIGHT ACTIVATION FEE (Res 06-68) (Res 08-39) 
A) Fee for each street light activation as part of development activity----------------------------------------------$150.00 

 
STREET VACATION (RIGHT-OF-WAY) REQUESTS (paid prior to City Council / Planning Commission / Department 
action) (Res 07-58) 
 A) Street Vacation Review Fee --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $500 
 
SUBDIVISIONS (Res 01-05)(Res 01-28)(21-18)(R-21-25) 
 A)  Subdivision Larger than 5 lots 
  (i)  Concept Plan Review 
    (a)  Base Fee - up to 2 reviews ---------------------------------------------------------------------- $2,000.00 plus 
     (1) 1-50 units or lots ----------------------------------------------------------------------- $25.00 per unit or lot 
     (2) 51 or more units or lots -------------------------------------------------------------- $10.00 per unit or lot 
  (ii)  Concept Plan Review, Located in the Hillside Overlay District 
    (a)  Base Fee - up to 2 reviews ---------------------------------------------------------------------- $2,000.00 plus 
     (1) 1-50 units or lots ----------------------------------------------------------------------- $50.00 per unit or lot 
     (2) 51 or more units or lots ------------------------------------------------ $20.00 per unit or lot Base Fee 
   (iii)  Preliminary Plat Review 
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    (a)  Base Fee - up to 2 reviews ---------------------------------------------------------------------- $2,000.00 plus 
     (1) 1-50 units or lots ----------------------------------------------------------------------- $50.00 per unit or lot 
     (2) 51 or more units or lots -------------------------------------------------------------- $20.00 per unit or lot 
  (iv)  Preliminary Plat Review, Located in the Hillside Overlay District 
    (a)  Base Fee - up to 2 reviews ---------------------------------------------------------------------- $2,000.00 plus 
     (1) 1-50 units or lots --------------------------------------------------------------------- $100.00 per unit or lot 
     (2) 51 or more units or lots -------------------------------------------------------------- $40.00 per unit or lot 
  (v)  Final Plat Review (Includes review of construction drawings, calculating quantities, and costs for 

improvement guarantee, and legal review) 
    (a)  Base Fee - up to 2 reviews ---------------------------------------------------------------------- $2,000.00 plus 
     (1) 1-50 units or lots --------------------------------------------------------------------- $100.00 per unit or lot 
     (2) 51 or more units or lots -------------------------------------------------------------- $40.00 per unit or lot 
  (vi)  Final Plat Review, Located in the Hillside Overlay District - (Includes review of construction drawings, 

calculating quantities and costs for improvement guarantee, and legal review) 
    (a)  Base Fee - up to 2 reviews ---------------------------------------------------------------------- $2,000.00 plus 
     (1) 1-50 units or lots --------------------------------------------------------------------- $200.00 per unit or lot 
     (2) 51 or more units or lots---------------------------------------------------------------$80.00 per unit or lot 
 B)  Minor Subdivision 5 lots or less 
  (i)  Concept Plan Review ------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $200.00 per unit or lot 
  (ii)  Preliminary and Final Plat Review --------------------------------------------------------------- $400.00 per unit or lot 
 C)  Each Review after Second Review ----------------------------------------------------------------------- $3.00 per unit or lot 
 D)  Street Light Development Fee (number of lights, type and placement to be determined by the City  Engineer) 
  The developer shall pay the street lighting fee directly to Utah Power and Light for the actual cost of all street lights 

including installation. 

 E)  Subdivision Plat Amendment 
  (i)  Plat Amendment------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------$2000.00 
  (ii) Lot Line Adjustment Plat Amendment ----------------------------------------------------------------------------$500.00 
 F)  Joining Parcel or Parcel Boundary Adjustment --- -------------------------------------------------------------------- $200.00 
   
SURCHARGES FOR ADDITIONAL AREA IMPROVEMENTS -------------------------------------- As set by the City Council 
 
TEMPORARY USE PERMIT (Res 03-22) 
 A)  Temporary Use Permit Fee* ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ $50.00 
  The temporary use permit fee will be waived for the following reasons:  City-sponsored functions. (Res 15-11) 
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TRANSPORTATION FACILITIES IMPACT FEE New Residential and Commercial Development (paid when building 
permit issued) (Ord 1482) 

Area A (Valley) 
 A)  Single-family residential ---------------------------------------------------------------------------  $1,447.00 per dwelling unit 
 B)  Multi-family residential -------------------------------------------------------------------------------  $994.00 per dwelling unit 
 C)  Hotel----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------  $844.00 per room 
 D)  Commercial -----------------------------------------------------------------------  $4,848.00 per 1000 SF gross lease area 
 E)  Office, service, light manufacture --------------------------------------------------------------------  $1.929.00 per 1000 SF 
 F)  Industrial/Manufacturing -------------------------------------------------------------------------------  $1,055.00 per 1000 SF 
 G)  Institutional ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------  $2,004.00 per 1000 SF 

Service Area B (Traverse Mountain) 
 A)  Single-family residential ---------------------------------------------------------------------------  $2,050.00 per dwelling unit 
 B)  Multi-family residential -----------------------------------------------------------------------------  $1,409.00 per dwelling unit 
 C)  Hotel-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------  $1,196.00 per room 
 D)  Commercial ------------------------------------------------------------------------- $6,870.00 per 1000 SF gross lease area 
 E)  Office, service, light manufacture --------------------------------------------------------------------- $2,733.00 per 1000 SF 
 F) Industrial/Manufacturing -------------------------------------------------------------------------------  $1,495.00 per 1000 SF 
 G)   Institutional ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------  $2,840.00 per 1000 SF 
 
WATER RATES (Res 02-73) (Res 04-49) (Res 04-58) (Res 05-51) (Res 07-34) (Res 08-35) (Res 09-41) (10-47) (Res. 13-42) (Res 14-45)(Res 16-34) 
(Res 17-02) 
 A)  Base Rate per Unit ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $27.34  
 B) Water Rate (cost per thousand gallons) 
  (i)  Residential                                                  
   Tiered Water Rate Schedule                              Zone 1                 Zone 2                    Zone 3 

    1-5,000 gallons                      $2.06     $2.28        $3.61 
    5,001-20,000 gallons       $3.59     $3.84        $5.22 
    20,001 – 50,000 gallons       $3.86     $4.12          $5.51 
    50,0001-100,000 gallons      $4.11     $4.38         $5.78 
    Over 100,000 gallons       $4.40     $4.67        $6.08 

(iii)    Commercial  
Tiered Water Rate Schedule                              Zone 1                  Zone 2                    Zone 3 

 1-50,000 gallons        $2.60           $2.83               $4.18 
 50,001 – 250,000 gallons       $2.66       $2.89        $4.27 
 Over 250,000 gallons       $2.72       $2.96        $4.37 

       C) Delinquent Administrative Fee -------------------------------------------------------------Full payment of bill plus $50.00 
 D)  Water Service Deposits 
  (i)  Residential 
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   (a)  Property Owner ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ None 
   (b)  Lessor --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $50.00* 
  (ii)  Commercial ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $60.00** 
  *Refundable when account closed and paid in full   

  **Refundable if account remains current for one year 

E) Water Use from Fire Hydrants and/or Temporary Meter Connection ---------------------------------- $2,000 deposit 
  (i)  Rate ----------------- $10.00 per day plus applicable zone rates per 1,000 gallons, $50.00 minimum charge 

Zone 1                  Zone 2                    Zone 3 
          $2.18            $2.32                $3.44 

 
WATER SYSTEM FACILITIES IMPACT FEE (Paid when building permit issued) (Res. 18-19) 
 A)  Residential  
  (i)  Single-family detached ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $2,097.00 per unit 
  (ii)  All other housing types ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $1,606.00 per unit 
 B)  Non-residential 
  (i)  Water Meter Size 
   (a)  0.75 inches ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ $2,097.00 
   (b)  1.00 inches ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ $3,501.00 
   (c)  1.50 inches ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ $6,982.00 
   (d)  2.00 inches ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $11,175.00 
   (e)  3.00 inches ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $24,468.00 
   (f)  4.00 inches ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $41,933.00 
   (g)  6.00 inches ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $87,368.00 
   (h)  8.00 inches --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $167,733.00 
 Formula for Non-standard Water Impact Fees:  ERC Count * $2,097.00 = Impact Fee 

 
WATER SYSTEM HOOKUP FEES (Res 18-70) 
 A)  Hookup fees (Res 02-47) 
  (i)  3/4-inch connection  ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $440.00 
  (ii)  1-inch connection  ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ $475.00 
  (iii)  1 ½-inch connection--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $665.00 
  (iv)  2-inch connection-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------$810.00 
 Hookup fees larger than 2 inches will be paid directly to installation contractor.  Hookup fees are in addition to Water System 

Facilities Impact Fees 

B) Temporary Water Meter Bypass Devices – AKA Jumpers --------------------------------------------------------- $120.00 
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ZONE CHANGE APPLICATION  
 A)  Zoning Code Text Amendment (Res 01-05) ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- $2,000.00 
 B)  Zoning Map Amendment (Res 01-05) 
  (i)  1st acre or less ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $2,000.00 
  (ii)  Each additional acre ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $25.00 

C) Development Agreement (Res. 14-57) ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------$500.00 


